Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, dress shopping went well, phew! Lol I’m the one in the green, (I’m sorry, Clover lol) which is going to be the color of all the brides maids dresses, and my daughter is on the left, well, to My right haha. My Zoey Lynne. πŸ™‚  So, now you have a face to your OddGirlNextDoor. I normally wouldn’t do so, but I’m hiding it seems, and that’s completely and utterly against my nature. I’ll likely be taking some blog posts down. Last thing I want is someone who does know me finding this and saying something about my other posts, even if they are true. Their opinion doesn’t matter, the damage they can do with that opinion is drama I don’t want/need/will tolerate.
To those that have read my raw writing, I’m not stopping, and I’m not going to edit myself; but some were written in anger, and I need to let that go, put it to rest, and move on. Sometimes ya just gotta puncture the wound and let it bleed, so I did. So I’ll be changing my About as well I’m sure. This started out as a personal journal, I didn’t plan on making friends, or finding empathetic ears/eyes for my harsh words and feelings to land on in understanding and acceptance from those who’ve read them.
So a thank you to my fellow bloggers: those who spoke with me, and those who helped without even realizing you’ve done so. πŸ™‚
image

