chronicallysickmanicmother

I was recently contacted by Dr. Mario Trucillo  about a website he recently launched. I found it pretty easy to navigate and clear cut information. Below is a write up he did to introduce you to his site. I will link the site below that. I found this particularly interesting as I was on a birth control for over six months before anyone mentioned to me that it had been recalled. This is an important step in being in charge of your medical care. Doctors, hospitals and even pharmacist are only human. 

 

***********************************************************************************************************************************

 

Today, more and more people are living healthy and happy lives with the aid of prescription drugs and even artificial joints that keep them active. Even so, every once in a while, you might have a question. Am I taking the right prescription? Should my knee throb like this? With more and more doctors and…

View original post 272 more words

