Tags

, , , ,

image

image

And all I can think about, is what an awesome Weeping Angel I’m going to sculpt from snow this year! LOL I know with my fibro it’s gonna cost me, but damn will it be fun. I’d even planned on stealing snow from neighbors to accomplish such a task….apparently the elements heard my plan, decided it was a good one, and provided accordingly. Haha! My car’s broke down anyway, so why not entertain my love of Doctor Who and the Weeping Angels? Hehehehe So excited πŸ™‚  Enjoy the day for what it provides you. Sure, it often won’t go as planned at all times. I, for one, am reaching and reacquiring my Adaptability, which used to be my strongest attribute, but went out the window with becoming chronically ill. Sure, I’ll not be able to do some days, but that’s not important.

What is important; the days I CAN do, the things I CAN do, and when I CAN do them.

image

Carpe Diem friends! Don’t pass up a day you can seize and make yours!  πŸ™‚

